REACH US TODAY

We are keen to talk about anything related to sports with you.


General Enquiries
info@uplift11.com


Media Enquiries
media@uplift11.com


Players Enquiries
players@uplift11.com


Coaches Enquiries
coaches@uplift11.com


Press Enquiries
press@uplift11.com


Scouts Enquiries
scouts@uplift11.com


Intermediaries Enquiries
intermediaries@uplift11.com


Recruitment Enquiries
recruitment@uplift11.com

SEND US AN EMAIL

    Open chat